Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Welsh for Oregon
committee:24905
Observed 2026-03-10–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 102 | $34,033.13 |
| cash payment | 34 | $23,517.86 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $2,077.00 |
| noncash support | 18 | $91,364.13 |
| obligation | 6 | $15,151.41 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | noncash support | $43,669.26 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | noncash support | $30,090.28 |
| Polity Staffing LLC | obligation | $13,074.41 |
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $13,074.41 |
| Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307) | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| SEIU Local 503, OPEU | noncash support | $7,500.00 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | noncash support | $7,500.00 |
| The Pivot Group | cash payment | $6,419.76 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $4,241.99 |
| International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214) | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Gwen Carr | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Michael Welsh | forgiven obligation | $2,077.00 |
| Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Jeffrey Anderson | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,999.34 |
| Michael Welsh | noncash support | $1,390.75 |
| Julie Brown | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| Ronald Bloom | cash contribution | $1,000.14 |
| Hunch Theory LLC | obligation | $1,000.00 |
| Dacia for Oregon (20290) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Thomas Morawski | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Jeff Anderson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | obligation | $750.00 |
| Sign Rocket | cash payment | $704.25 |
| Carolyn Homan | cash contribution | $550.00 |
| Stephen Schale | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Michael Welsh | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Melanie Freeman | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287) | noncash support | $450.00 |
| John Savage | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Jim Scheppke | cash contribution | $301.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $255.25 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $254.85 |
| Austin Folnagy | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kevin Rash | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Michael Johnson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Laura Buhl | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Robert Husseman | cash contribution | $250.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 #5829257 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5829205 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $18,906.14 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829165 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | The Pivot Group Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,284.51 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-23 #5829256 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $175.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5829164 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6,348.71 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831602 Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Laura Buhl Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5829255 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5829198 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $10,021.76 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5829200 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Oregon Labor Federation/AFL-CIO Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $204.34 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5829195 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Susan Holt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5829194 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Jeffrey Anderson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5829254 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5829163 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $47.60 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5829253 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5829191 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | John Savage Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5831601 Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $9,873.92 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5829252 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5829187 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $20,250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-12 #5829186 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Jeffrey Anderson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5829251 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5829162 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $795.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5829250 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5829184 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Thomas Morawski Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5829249 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5829183 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Welsh for Oregon ORESTAR 24905 | Larry Trott Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Welsh for Oregon (24905) (2026-07-21–2026-09-26)
