Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of John Dugger
committee:20258
Observed 2025-12-23–2026-08-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 24 | $5,904.66 |
| cash payment | 23 | $9,464.60 |
| noncash support | 11 | $1,717.09 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $3,607.85 |
| Friends of Rachel Philip (24572) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,748.65 |
| Michelle Bauer Photography | cash payment | $1,090.00 |
| SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund (4213) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Washington County Ignite (20309) | noncash support | $804.05 |
| Beaverton Masonic Lodge | cash payment | $540.00 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | cash contribution | $503.00 |
| Brett Francis | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Corey Routh | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Justyardsigns.com | cash payment | $386.77 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $358.63 |
| Donald Teater | cash contribution | $333.34 |
| UFCW | noncash support | $300.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Washington County Elections | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Washington County Democratic Central Committee (348) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Laura Kubisiak | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jennifer Yocom | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| NW Labor Council | noncash support | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $233.04 |
| Omar Ahmed | cash contribution | $166.67 |
| Teater Campaign (21698) | noncash support | $130.00 |
| Costco Tigard | cash payment | $121.31 |
| Canva, inc | cash payment | $120.00 |
| Yi-Kang Hu | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Pamela Treece | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Elizabeth Case | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Patrick Bell | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $70.04 |
| PoliEngine, LLC | cash payment | $70.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-23 #5774506 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Friends of Rachel Philip (24572) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-06-11 #5687516 Filed 2026-07-13 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Friends of Rachel Philip (24572) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-29 #5703780 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-15 #5674241 Filed 2026-06-15 · Amended | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.25 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-15 #5671641 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Washington County Ignite (20309) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $23.05 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5671634 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Washington County Ignite (20309) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $226.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5671632 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Washington County Ignite (20309) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $555.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5664051 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Jennifer Yocom Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5659367 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Corey Routh Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5693836 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Teater Campaign (21698) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $62.50 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5659366 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund (4213) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5649388 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Citizen Action for Political Education (33) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $503.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5648330 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,041.35 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5647817 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Teater Campaign (21698) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $67.50 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5647685 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | PoliEngine, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | GAINSVILLE, FL |
| 2026-04-27 #5640539 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $43.79 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-04-23 #5647415 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5645721 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $62.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5636558 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | NW Labor Council Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5636651 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Elizabeth Case Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5636650 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Patrick Bell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | JACKSONVILLE, FL |
| 2026-04-17 #5638959 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5636649 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Laura Kubisiak Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5636643 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Brett Francis Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-15 #5629691 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Friends of John Dugger ORESTAR 20258 | Justyardsigns.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $386.77 | ORLANDO, FL |
Names present in the record
- Friends of John Dugger (20258) (2026-01-25–2026-08-24)
