Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mark Owens for Oregon
committee:20217
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 106 | $152,417.19 |
| cash payment | 190 | $134,145.24 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $6,800.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $5,334.67 |
| obligation | 15 | $3,129.86 |
| other cash payment | 3 | $11,100.00 |
| other cash receipt | 5 | $6,229.36 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 #5831437 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | The Retreat at Silvies Valley Ranch Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,835.87 | SENECA, OR |
| 2026-09-25 #5831435 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Evergreen PAC (23238) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5824541 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | R.D. Offutt Company-Northwest dbaThreemile Canyon Farms, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | BOARDMAN, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5819719 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | International Paper Political Action Committee Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-21 #5819718 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | America's Electric Cooperatives PAC - Oregon (117) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5817349 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5817348 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PENDELTON, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5819720 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5817104 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5817102 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | AGC Committee for Action (4) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5817101 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Oregonians for Food & Shelter PAC (17654) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5812619 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Monica Henry Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,250.00 | SPOKANE VALLEY, WA |
| 2026-09-16 #5812618 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Darin Henry Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,250.00 | SPOKANE VALLEY, WA |
| 2026-09-14 #5817100 Filed 2026-09-19 · Amended | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Nicholas Green Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,604.48 | JOHN DAY, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5812616 Filed 2026-09-16 · Amended | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | RENO, NV |
| 2026-09-14 #5809681 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $104.48 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-14 #5809072 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | SMACNA PAC (3917) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5809071 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Merck, Sharp & Dohme LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | RATHWAY, NJ |
| 2026-09-11 #5808200 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $46.31 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5808197 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | The Grand Hotel Salem Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $724.08 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5808191 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Zoom Video Communications Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $89.00 | SAN JOSE, CA |
| 2026-09-09 #5801347 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Evergreen PAC (23238) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5800378 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5800375 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | April Snell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5799939 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Mark Owens for Oregon ORESTAR 20217 | RAI Services Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WINSTON-SALEM, NC |
Names present in the record
- Mark Owens for Oregon (20217) (2025-01-04–2026-09-25)
