Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of John Dugger

committee:20258

Observed 2025-12-23–2026-08-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution24$5,904.66
cash payment23$9,464.60
noncash support11$1,717.09

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Morel Inkcash payment$3,607.85
Friends of Rachel Philip (24572)cash payment$2,500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,748.65
Michelle Bauer Photographycash payment$1,090.00
SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund (4213)cash contribution$1,000.00
Washington County Ignite (20309)noncash support$804.05
Beaverton Masonic Lodgecash payment$540.00
Citizen Action for Political Education (33)cash contribution$503.00
Corey Routhcash contribution$500.00
Brett Franciscash contribution$500.00
Justyardsigns.comcash payment$386.77
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$358.63
Donald Teatercash contribution$333.34
Washington County Electionscash payment$300.00
UFCWnoncash support$300.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$300.00
NW Labor Councilnoncash support$250.00
Laura Kubisiakcash contribution$250.00
Jennifer Yocomcash contribution$250.00
Washington County Democratic Central Committee (348)cash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$233.04
Omar Ahmedcash contribution$166.67
Teater Campaign (21698)noncash support$130.00
Costco Tigardcash payment$121.31
Canva, inccash payment$120.00
Yi-Kang Hucash contribution$101.00
Elizabeth Casecash contribution$101.00
Pamela Treececash contribution$101.00
Patrick Bellcash contribution$100.00
ActBluecash payment$70.04
PoliEngine, LLCcash payment$70.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-23
#5774506
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Friends of Rachel Philip (24572)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-06-11
#5687516
Filed 2026-07-13 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Friends of Rachel Philip (24572)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-05-29
#5703780
Filed 2026-06-29 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-05-15
#5674241
Filed 2026-06-15 · Amended
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.25SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-05-15
#5671641
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Washington County Ignite (20309)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$23.05PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-15
#5671634
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Washington County Ignite (20309)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$226.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-15
#5671632
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Washington County Ignite (20309)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$555.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-14
#5664051
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Jennifer Yocom
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-11
#5659367
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Corey Routh
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-05-07
#5693836
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Teater Campaign (21698)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$62.50BEAVERTON, OR
2026-05-06
#5659366
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund (4213)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-04
#5649388
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Citizen Action for Political Education (33)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$503.00SALEM, OR
2026-04-29
#5648330
Filed 2026-05-06 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,041.35PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-28
#5647817
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Teater Campaign (21698)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$67.50BEAVERTON, OR
2026-04-28
#5647685
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
PoliEngine, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.00GAINSVILLE, FL
2026-04-27
#5640539
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$43.79SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-04-23
#5647415
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2026-04-22
#5645721
Filed 2026-04-29 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$62.50Not disclosed
2026-04-22
#5636558
Filed 2026-04-29 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
NW Labor Council
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-20
#5636651
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Elizabeth Case
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$101.00HILLSBORO, OR
2026-04-20
#5636650
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Patrick Bell
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00JACKSONVILLE, FL
2026-04-17
#5638959
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2026-04-17
#5636649
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Laura Kubisiak
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-04-17
#5636643
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Brett Francis
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-04-15
#5629691
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Friends of John Dugger
ORESTAR 20258
Justyardsigns.com
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$386.77ORLANDO, FL
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of John Dugger (20258) (2026-01-25–2026-08-24)