Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva

committee:21100

Observed 2025-01-10–2026-04-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment1$870.16
cash contribution36$9,115.00
cash payment37$6,533.67
noncash support5$4,788.07
obligation1$119.99
other cash receipt2$385.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)noncash support$4,438.07
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$3,260.00
Morel Inkcash payment$2,875.29
Squarespacecash payment$952.00
Not identifiedcash adjustment$870.16
Washington County Democratic Central Committee (348)cash contribution$800.00
Felicita Monteblancocash contribution$501.00
John Lenssencash contribution$500.00
Friends of Lacey Beaty (16588)cash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$460.21
Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PACnoncash support$350.00
Sunita Gargcash contribution$350.00
Fred Meyercash payment$300.00
Susan Greenberg for Beaverton Schools (16219)cash contribution$300.00
Washington County Democratic Central Committee (348)cash payment$270.00
Ashley Hartmeier-Priggcash contribution$250.00
Friends of Felicita (18441)cash payment$250.00
Friends of Tobias Read (5208)cash contribution$250.00
Teresa Leoncash contribution$250.00
Friends of Justice Rajee (22651)cash contribution$250.00
Friends of Felicita (18441)other cash receipt$250.00
Stephanie Welgancash contribution$250.00
Bold Beaverton PAC (22249)cash payment$250.00
Postal Workscash payment$224.00
ActBluecash payment$221.20
Jose Romerocash contribution$200.00
Kathy Ludwigcash contribution$200.00
Kathryn Harringtoncash contribution$200.00
Friends of Rachel Philip (24572)cash payment$200.00
Elizabeth Ramseycash contribution$200.00
Costcocash payment$159.98
Andrés Oswillcash contribution$150.00
Brian McGahrencash contribution$150.00
Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PACcash payment$150.00
Pamela Treececash contribution$150.00
Washington County Democratic Central Committee (348)other cash receipt$135.00
Karen Perez-Da Silvacash payment$119.99
Canvaobligation$119.99
Chrissy Erguizacash contribution$101.00
Alfredo Morenocash contribution$101.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-04-11
#5619111
Filed 2026-04-12 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Friends of Rachel Philip (24572)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-01-25
#5518016
Filed 2026-01-26 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$101.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-01-09
#5501051
Filed 2026-01-12 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$276.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-12-27
#5486263
Filed 2026-01-02 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$276.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-12-26
#5486262
Filed 2026-01-02 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$104.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-12-14
#5486261
Filed 2026-01-02 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-09-30
#5411341
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Washington County Democratic Central Committee (348)
Committee ID
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$135.00HILLSBORO, OR
2025-09-24
#5411340
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Washington County Democratic Central Committee (348)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$270.00HILLSBORO, OR
2025-08-31
#5373995
Filed 2025-09-01 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Costco
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$159.98ALOHA, OR
2025-08-29
#5373986
Filed 2025-09-01 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Bold Beaverton PAC (22249)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-08-18
#5367242
Filed 2025-08-20 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$87.01Not disclosed
2025-08-03
#5363355
Filed 2025-08-11 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Friends of Felicita (18441)
Committee ID
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$250.00BEAVERTON, OR
2025-07-31
#5363354
Filed 2025-08-11 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Friends of Felicita (18441)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00BEAVERTON, OR
2025-06-14
#5321483
Filed 2025-06-16 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Postal Works
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$64.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-07
#5321169
Filed 2025-06-12 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Fred Meyer
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00BEAVERTON, OR
2025-06-01
#5318801
Filed 2025-06-04 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40.32Not disclosed
2025-05-28
#5318231
Filed 2025-06-03 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Karen Perez-Da Silva
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$119.99BEAVERTON, OR
2025-05-23
#5313009
Filed 2025-05-24 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$194.28PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-20
#5313010
Filed 2025-05-24 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2025-05-20
#5313007
Filed 2025-05-24 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.97SOMERVILLE, MA
2025-05-18
#5313008
Filed 2025-05-24 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Canva
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$119.99SURRY HILLS NSW
2025-05-13
#5309070
Filed 2025-05-15 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$746.63PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-13
#5307542
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Felicita Monteblanco
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$400.00BEAVERTON, OR
2025-05-13
#5307514
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.80SOMERVILLE, MA
2025-05-10
#5306253
Filed 2025-05-10 · Original
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva
ORESTAR 21100
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva (21100) (2025-03-03–2025-05-05)