Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Bold Beaverton PAC

committee:22249

Observed 2025-02-18–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution43$7,752.00
cash payment24$8,185.85
other cash receipt13$0.22

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Friends of Felicita (18441)cash payment$3,300.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,900.00
Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768)cash payment$2,800.00
Ashley Hartmeier-Priggcash contribution$1,500.00
Friends of Ben Bowman (19763)cash contribution$1,000.00
Christina Stephenson cash contribution$600.00
Summit Finance NWcash payment$515.00
Dacia for Oregon (20290)cash contribution$500.00
Friends of Rachel Philip (24572)cash payment$500.00
Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva (21100)cash payment$400.00
Friends of Dr. Truong (24084)cash payment$400.00
Andrea Salinascash contribution$250.00
Kathryn Harringtoncash contribution$250.00
Karen Perez-Da Silvacash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$223.43
Pamela Treececash contribution$150.00
Jonathan Johnsoncash contribution$101.00
Brian Deckercash contribution$101.00
Melissa Pottercash contribution$100.00
Sheridan Wantlandcash contribution$50.00
ActBlue Technical Servicescash payment$47.42
On Pointe Community Credit Unionother cash receipt$0.22

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-31
#5801783
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-07-31
#5801781
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-07-06
#5753098
Filed 2026-08-05 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Summit Finance NW
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$340.00TIGARD, OR
2026-06-30
#5753095
Filed 2026-08-05 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.01Not disclosed
2026-06-17
#5753100
Filed 2026-08-05 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$18.55Not disclosed
2026-05-31
#5753094
Filed 2026-08-05 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-04-30
#5665299
Filed 2026-05-16 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.01Not disclosed
2026-04-18
#5635339
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Friends of Rachel Philip (24572)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-04-18
#5635334
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Friends of Felicita (18441)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00ALOHA, OR
2026-04-17
#5635337
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,800.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-12
#5625959
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-04-07
#5626607
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-31
#5627154
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-03-31
#5606758
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.90CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-03-30
#5626605
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-30
#5600232
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Christina Stephenson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-01
#5606757
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.90CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-02-28
#5606760
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.01Not disclosed
2026-02-25
#5554026
Filed 2026-02-27 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Melissa Potter
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-02-24
#5554073
Filed 2026-02-26 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-02-15
#5606755
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$27.67CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-02-15
#5540399
Filed 2026-02-18 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-02-14
#5540397
Filed 2026-02-18 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2026-02-13
#5540393
Filed 2026-02-18 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2026-02-12
#5539775
Filed 2026-02-17 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Bold Beaverton PAC (22249) (2025-08-29–2026-04-21)