Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon PERS Retirees PAC
committee:3674
Observed 2025-01-01–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 235 | $191,553.25 |
| cash payment | 76 | $245,021.15 |
| other cash receipt | 36 | $38,588.10 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 #5818807 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Rushlight Agency Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5818806 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Public Affairs Counsel, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5801000 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | First Tech Federal Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $1,369.32 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5800997 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Pioneer Trust Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $660.27 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5790065 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Friends of Jeff Helfrich (15984) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | HOOD RIVER, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5790063 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Mark Owens for Oregon (20217) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | CRANE, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5790062 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Friends of Paul Evans (16508) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5790060 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Friends of Willy Chotzen (23103) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5790058 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5790056 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Friends of Travis Nelson (21678) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5790055 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Elect Zach Hudson (17995) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | TROUTDALE, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5787925 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $325.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5787917 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-01 #5787916 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Shirley Noakes Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | NORTH BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-30 #5787915 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Edwin Sather Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5768005 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Rushlight Agency Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5768004 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Public Affairs Counsel, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5763743 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $275.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-13 #5763739 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Keith Marr Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5763742 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5763711 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Pioneer Trust Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $689.23 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5763709 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.10 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-08-10 #5758927 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | First Tech Federal Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $1,365.32 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5758926 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Friends of Lisa Reynolds (20209) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5758925 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC ORESTAR 3674 | Team Broadman (20610) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | BEND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674) (2025-11-06–2026-09-18)
