Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Election Reform Coalition
committee:22680
Observed 2025-08-28–2026-07-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 30 | $79,025.00 |
| cash payment | 38 | $83,432.46 |
| noncash support | 1 | $5,000.00 |
| obligation | 6 | $60,112.00 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $4,275.12 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| DHM Research LLC | cash payment | $37,000.00 |
| DHM Research LLC | obligation | $36,000.00 |
| Three Rivers State PAC (14012) | cash contribution | $30,000.00 |
| NW Opinions, LLC | cash payment | $25,000.00 |
| Timothy Boyle | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| NW Opinions, LLC | obligation | $15,000.00 |
| Portland Clean Air Fund | cash payment | $13,153.00 |
| Portland Clean Air Fund | obligation | $8,330.00 |
| Moody Business Solutions | cash payment | $5,300.00 |
| Kurt Schrader | noncash support | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| James Kelly | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Betsy PAC (3591) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Portland Clean Air Fund | other cash receipt | $4,275.12 |
| Frank Foti | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Oregon Business & Industry Issues PAC (3073) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| ORLAPAC (193) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,995.34 |
| LIFT Lane (24494) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Woodridings West LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Dan Meek | cash payment | $782.00 |
| Oregon Judicial Department | obligation | $782.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $525.00 |
| Norm Frink | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tom Kelly | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Byron Hendricks | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Herbert Prichard | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Mark Gamba for Oregon (16015) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Randolph Miller | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Chuck Sheketoff | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Paul Coney | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Gregory Macpherson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $135.45 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $66.67 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-09 #5757837 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5707529 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $116.78 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5707528 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | NW Opinions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5670697 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | DHM Research LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5670696 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Moody Business Solutions Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5670695 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5660183 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-11 #5660090 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $110.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5660085 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5660096 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Portland Clean Air Fund Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $3,975.12 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660081 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | NW Opinions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5660093 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | James Kelly Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5650325 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Oregon Business & Industry Issues PAC (3073) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5650317 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.25 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5660181 Filed 2026-05-11 · Amended | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Kurt Schrader Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $5,000.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5642328 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | DHM Research LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5642338 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-24 #5642333 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | ORLAPAC (193) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5642331 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Herbert Prichard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5642330 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Mark Gamba for Oregon (16015) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5642327 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $122.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5642329 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | LIFT Lane (24494) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5635683 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | Portland Clean Air Fund Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5635681 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | NW Opinions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5642326 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Election Reform Coalition ORESTAR 22680 | NW Opinions, LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $15,000.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Oregon Election Reform Coalition (22680) (2025-08-28–2026-05-11)
