Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Todd Nash

committee:22854

Observed 2025-01-05–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution84$116,788.72
cash payment209$110,441.71
cash reversal1$500.00
noncash support17$16,288.88
obligation5$2,985.07
other cash receipt6$2,604.44

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
The Leadership Fund (2690)cash payment$20,000.00
Ed Diehl for Oregon (21823)cash payment$12,500.00
Tracy Cramer PAC (22032)cash payment$8,000.00
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Reservationcash contribution$8,000.00
The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservationcash contribution$7,500.00
America's Electric Cooperatives PAC - Oregon (117)cash contribution$7,000.00
Pelroy & Associates LLCcash payment$6,851.80
Lori Piercycash payment$6,239.25
Wildhorse Resort & Casinononcash support$6,126.90
Aristotle International, Inc. FBO/Amazon.com Services LLCcash contribution$5,500.00
United Airlinescash payment$5,488.53
Courtney Bangs PAC (20246)cash payment$5,000.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$5,000.00
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash payment$5,000.00
Northeast Oregon Water Associationcash contribution$4,000.00
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$4,000.00
Oregon Bankers PAC (125)cash contribution$4,000.00
R.D. Offutt Company-Northwest dbaThreemile Canyon Farms, LLCcash contribution$3,500.00
Painted Hills Natural Beefcash payment$3,209.00
Walla Walla Wine and Truffle Company LLCcash contribution$3,000.00
Idaho Power Companycash contribution$3,000.00
Altria Client Services LLCcash contribution$3,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$2,825.51
The Grand Hotelcash payment$2,653.25
Willamette Valley Vineyards, Inc.noncash support$2,500.00
The Long Branch RM Scarfo Inc.cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Cattle PAC (5410)cash contribution$2,500.00
Professional Adjusters Interested In Democracy (228)cash contribution$2,500.00
RAI Services Companycash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$2,500.00
Mark Owens for Oregon (20217)cash payment$2,300.00
2033 Holdings LLCobligation$2,300.00
Expedia Inc.cash payment$2,222.69
Wildhorse Resort & Casinocash payment$2,055.64
SeVein Vineyardsnoncash support$2,040.00
Anheuser Buschcash contribution$2,000.00
Equitable Housing PAC (14041)cash contribution$2,000.00
Merck, Sharp & Dohme LLCcash contribution$2,000.00
Tillamook County Creamery Associationcash contribution$2,000.00
Isaac Inskocash payment$2,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-27
#5832040
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.89Not disclosed
2026-09-26
#5832038
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Oregon Farm Bureau Political Action Committee (147)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-25
#5832034
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Oregon Cattlemen's Association
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-24
#5832039
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.79Not disclosed
2026-09-24
#5832037
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Aristotle International, Inc. FBO/Amazon.com Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-09-24
#5832036
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Reservation
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$4,000.00PENDLETON, OR
2026-09-24
#5832030
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Southwest Airlines
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$617.79DALLAS, TX
2026-09-23
#5832029
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Expedia Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$368.94SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-23
#5832028
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Expedia Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$405.42SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-23
#5832027
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Expedia Inc.
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$177.22SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-23
#5832026
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Expedia Inc.
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$177.22SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-22
#5820856
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2026-09-21
#5820855
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Chevron
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$80.37LA GRANDE, OR
2026-09-18
#5814676
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Mailchimp
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$45.00ATLANTA, GA
2026-09-16
#5820853
Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Hampton Inn & Suites
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$870.74LA GRANDE, OR
2026-09-14
#5813383
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Expedia Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$375.71SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-14
#5809054
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Merck, Sharp & Dohme LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00RATHWAY, NJ
2026-09-13
#5807415
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$71.40Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5807413
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
The Grand Hotel
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$609.18SALEM, OR
2026-09-11
#5807412
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Wallowa Cardlock
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$82.62WALLOWA, OR
2026-09-11
#5807411
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
The Grand Hotel
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$113.39SALEM, OR
2026-09-08
#5807410
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Chevron
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$85.89LA GRANDE, OR
2026-09-08
#5807409
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Expedia Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$272.31SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-04
#5807408
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Wildhorse Resort & Casino
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$316.10PENDLETON, OR
2026-09-04
#5807407
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Friends of Todd Nash
ORESTAR 22854
Wildhorse Resort & Casino
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$319.80PENDLETON, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Todd Nash (22854) (2025-01-02–2026-09-22)