Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Scott Hooper
committee:23458
Observed 2025-01-31–2025-07-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$1,150.75 |
| cash payment | 11 | $9,497.66 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,136.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| ACLU of Oregon | cash payment | $4,825.69 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$1,150.75 |
| Randel Communications | cash reversal | $1,136.00 |
| Randel Communications | cash payment | $1,136.00 |
| Rural Oregon Forward | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Polk County Democratic Central Committee (337) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Scott Hooper | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Committee to Elect Jeremy Gordon (21770) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash payment | $116.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $114.14 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $55.83 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-16 #5344069 Filed 2025-07-16 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | -$1,150.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-16 #5344065 Filed 2025-07-16 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | ACLU of Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,680.69 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-16 #5344064 Filed 2025-07-16 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $116.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-16 #5344063 Filed 2025-07-16 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.83 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-14 #5344068 Filed 2025-07-16 · Amended | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | ACLU of Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $145.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5284698 Filed 2025-04-21 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $58.31 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-03-19 #5282658 Filed 2025-04-16 · Amended | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Committee to Elect Jeremy Gordon (21770) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FALLS CITY, OR |
| 2025-03-19 #5267033 Filed 2025-04-09 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Scott Hooper Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2025-03-19 #5267031 Filed 2025-04-09 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Rural Oregon Forward Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-03-19 #5267030 Filed 2025-04-09 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Polk County Democratic Central Committee (337) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2025-02-12 #5223496 Filed 2025-02-28 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.83 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-31 #5223466 Filed 2025-02-28 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Randel Communications Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $1,136.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-01-31 #5223463 Filed 2025-02-28 · Original | Friends of Scott Hooper ORESTAR 23458 | Randel Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,136.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Scott Hooper (23458) (2025-03-19–2025-07-16)
