Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of April Olson
committee:24136
Observed 2025-03-02–2025-06-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 21 | $6,456.00 |
| cash payment | 12 | $4,636.47 |
| obligation | 3 | $178.44 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Milestones Campaigns | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,755.00 |
| Orlando Perez | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Meadowlark Bookkeeping | cash payment | $780.00 |
| Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Matthew Utterback | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| William Goss | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ethan Goss | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Committee to Elect April Dobson (22699) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jeanne Magmer | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Margaret Bauer | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jamie Martin | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Patti Duncan | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Tammy Salvato | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| OEA-PAC (142) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $178.44 |
| April Olson | cash payment | $178.44 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $147.99 |
| Mark Gamba for Oregon (16015) | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Susan Freitag | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $30.04 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-25 #5332144 Filed 2025-07-03 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Meadowlark Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $80.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-04 #5328793 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Meadowlark Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5315576 Filed 2025-05-29 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Milestones Campaigns Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5315575 Filed 2025-05-29 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-10 #5310234 Filed 2025-05-18 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Milestones Campaigns Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-10 #5310217 Filed 2025-05-18 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-05-06 #5300090 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | April Olson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $178.44 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-30 #5304070 Filed 2025-05-06 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Meadowlark Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $660.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-26 #5296679 Filed 2025-05-03 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-26 #5296678 Filed 2025-05-03 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-04-13 #5283036 Filed 2025-04-16 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-13 #5283031 Filed 2025-04-16 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.96 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-03-27 #5260867 Filed 2025-03-30 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Committee to Elect April Dobson (22699) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-03-23 #5247734 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-03-23 #5247730 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Matthew Utterback Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | HAPPY VALLEY, OR |
| 2025-03-23 #5247729 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Jamie Martin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2025-03-23 #5247725 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.64 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-03-20 #5247712 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Jeanne Magmer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-03-20 #5247709 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Susan Freitag Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-03-20 #5244658 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Mark Gamba for Oregon (16015) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-03-20 #5244657 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | William Goss Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | REDMOND, OR |
| 2025-03-16 #5248017 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,120.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-03-16 #5247978 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Orlando Perez Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2025-03-16 #5247938 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Tammy Salvato Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2025-03-16 #5247916 Filed 2025-03-25 · Original | Friends of April Olson ORESTAR 24136 | Patti Duncan Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | HAPPY VALLEY, OR |
Names present in the record
- Friends of April Olson (24136) (2025-03-10–2025-04-04)
