provisional record group
Anna Munson
record:18332cfd1ce0dd655a5fcf27
Observed 2025-12-03–2026-04-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| loan received | 3 | $2,870.64 |
| noncash support | 2 | $219.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Munson Leadership PAC | loan received | $2,870.64 |
| Munson Leadership PAC | noncash support | $219.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-08 #5626882 Filed 2026-04-15 · Amended | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anna Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $370.64 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-22 #5484514 Filed 2025-12-30 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anna Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $2,000.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-12 #5463355 Filed 2025-12-16 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anna Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $140.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-05 #5462257 Filed 2025-12-13 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anna Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $500.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-03 #5456935 Filed 2025-12-08 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anna Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $79.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Anna Munson (2025-12-03–2026-04-08)
