provisional record group
On Pointe Community Credit Union
record:254999be53df312e1bc78482
Observed 2025-08-31–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| other cash receipt | 13 | $0.22 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bold Beaverton PAC | other cash receipt | $0.22 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 #5801783 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5801781 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-30 #5753095 Filed 2026-08-05 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-31 #5753094 Filed 2026-08-05 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5665299 Filed 2026-05-16 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5627154 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-28 #5606760 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-31 #5606741 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5526746 Filed 2026-02-02 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-30 #5462405 Filed 2025-12-14 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-31 #5447921 Filed 2025-12-02 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-30 #5417288 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-31 #5417289 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- On Pointe Community Credit Union (2025-08-31–2026-08-31)
