Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Bold Beaverton PAC
committee:22249
Observed 2025-02-18–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 43 | $7,752.00 |
| cash payment | 24 | $8,185.85 |
| other cash receipt | 13 | $0.22 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Friends of Felicita (18441) | cash payment | $3,300.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,900.00 |
| Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768) | cash payment | $2,800.00 |
| Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Friends of Ben Bowman (19763) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Christina Stephenson | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Summit Finance NW | cash payment | $515.00 |
| Dacia for Oregon (20290) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of Rachel Philip (24572) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Friends of Karen Perez-Da Silva (21100) | cash payment | $400.00 |
| Friends of Dr. Truong (24084) | cash payment | $400.00 |
| Andrea Salinas | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kathryn Harrington | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Karen Perez-Da Silva | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $223.43 |
| Pamela Treece | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Jonathan Johnson | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Brian Decker | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Melissa Potter | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Sheridan Wantland | cash contribution | $50.00 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $47.42 |
| On Pointe Community Credit Union | other cash receipt | $0.22 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 #5801783 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5801781 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-06 #5753098 Filed 2026-08-05 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Summit Finance NW Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $340.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5753095 Filed 2026-08-05 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-17 #5753100 Filed 2026-08-05 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $18.55 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-31 #5753094 Filed 2026-08-05 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5665299 Filed 2026-05-16 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-18 #5635339 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Friends of Rachel Philip (24572) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-18 #5635334 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Friends of Felicita (18441) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | ALOHA, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5635337 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,800.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-12 #5625959 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-04-07 #5626607 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5627154 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5606758 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.90 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-03-30 #5626605 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-30 #5600232 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Christina Stephenson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-01 #5606757 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.90 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-02-28 #5606760 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | On Pointe Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-25 #5554026 Filed 2026-02-27 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Melissa Potter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-24 #5554073 Filed 2026-02-26 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-15 #5606755 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $27.67 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-02-15 #5540399 Filed 2026-02-18 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-14 #5540397 Filed 2026-02-18 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-13 #5540393 Filed 2026-02-18 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-12 #5539775 Filed 2026-02-17 · Original | Bold Beaverton PAC ORESTAR 22249 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Bold Beaverton PAC (22249) (2025-08-29–2026-04-21)
