Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

provisional record group

On Pointe Community Credit Union

record:254999be53df312e1bc78482

Observed 2025-08-31–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
other cash receipt13$0.22

Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Bold Beaverton PACother cash receipt$0.22

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-31
#5801783
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-07-31
#5801781
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-06-30
#5753095
Filed 2026-08-05 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.01Not disclosed
2026-05-31
#5753094
Filed 2026-08-05 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-04-30
#5665299
Filed 2026-05-16 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.01Not disclosed
2026-03-31
#5627154
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2026-02-28
#5606760
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.01Not disclosed
2026-01-31
#5606741
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.01Not disclosed
2025-12-31
#5526746
Filed 2026-02-02 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2025-11-30
#5462405
Filed 2025-12-14 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2025-10-31
#5447921
Filed 2025-12-02 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2025-09-30
#5417288
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
2025-08-31
#5417289
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Bold Beaverton PAC
ORESTAR 22249
On Pointe Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • On Pointe Community Credit Union (2025-08-31–2026-08-31)