Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
SDLF
committee:1471
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 152 | $1,487,764.67 |
| cash payment | 603 | $966,236.53 |
| cash reversal | 3 | $67,745.70 |
| noncash support | 11 | $43,579.60 |
| obligation | 31 | $18,576.69 |
| obligation cancellation | 2 | $385.25 |
| other cash receipt | 5 | $4,550.40 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 #5786307 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Jeff Merkley for Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5786290 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Empirical Media LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14,700.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5786294 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Oregon Secretary of State - Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5786293 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | ZoomUS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.98 | SAN JOSE, CA |
| 2026-08-24 #5786306 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Kayse Jama for Oregon (18744) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5786292 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Basecamp - BCBasecamp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.00 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-24 #5786291 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Constant Contact Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $104.00 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-08-21 #5816738 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Foresight Ophthalmology Political Action Committee (66) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5772998 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Mission Control, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,050.75 | CROMWELL, CT |
| 2026-08-20 #5819685 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $8.66 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5819682 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $119.03 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5773008 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Joann Wiser Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5773005 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Matt Maletis Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5773004 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Friends of Lew Frederick (13997) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5773003 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Sara Gelser Blouin for State Senate (4680) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5773002 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5773001 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5772999 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | THE PEOPLES COURTS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $550.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5772996 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $54,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5817084 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5772995 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Extra Space Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $420.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5772993 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Media Analysis, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9,000.00 | WAIKOLOA, HI |
| 2026-08-18 #5772992 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | UNION PINE INC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,235.81 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5772991 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Canva Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.99 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-08-17 #5772990 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | SDLF ORESTAR 1471 | Moreland West LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,000.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
Names present in the record
- SDLF (1471) (2025-01-07–2026-09-22)
- Senate Democratic Leadership Fund (1471) (2025-01-08–2026-09-25)
