Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Team Broadman

committee:20610

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution192$261,576.00
cash payment348$208,776.34
cash reversal3$2,546.86
contribution refund1$1,000.00
noncash support6$17,115.43
obligation33$7,853.72
other cash payment3$716.66
other cash receipt6$352.68

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
SDLF (1471)cash payment$85,000.00
Moreland West LLCcash payment$33,000.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$17,500.00
ADPcash payment$16,105.52
Myra Florescash payment$15,113.08
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$13,000.00
NewSun Energy LLCcash contribution$10,000.00
Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indianscash contribution$10,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$9,000.00
Equitable Housing PAC (14041)cash contribution$8,500.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$8,000.00
C&E Systemscash payment$7,647.51
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservationcash contribution$7,000.00
Live Nationnoncash support$6,000.00
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)cash contribution$6,000.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$5,500.00
Marney Smithnoncash support$5,100.00
Jeff Swickardcash contribution$5,000.00
PNW PhRMA PACcash contribution$5,000.00
Hayden Watsoncash contribution$5,000.00
Citizen Action for Political Education (33)cash contribution$5,000.00
Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287)cash payment$5,000.00
Helping Oregon Racing & Supporting Equines (21639)cash contribution$5,000.00
Clean Energy for Oregon PAC (22155)cash contribution$5,000.00
Anthony Broadmancash payment$4,911.96
Krogercash contribution$4,500.00
Comcast Financial Agency Corporationcash contribution$4,500.00
Anthony Broadmancash payment$4,144.77
Nike, Inc. and Affiliatescash contribution$4,000.00
Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51)cash contribution$4,000.00
Amazon.com, LLCcash contribution$4,000.00
Raj Sportsnoncash support$4,000.00
Oregonians for Affordable Housing (2069)cash contribution$4,000.00
Harrang Long PCobligation$3,713.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$3,501.88
Friends for Denise Krause (22066)cash payment$3,000.00
Altria Client Services LLCcash contribution$3,000.00
PMI US Corporate Servicescash contribution$3,000.00
RAI Services Companycash contribution$3,000.00
America's Electric Cooperatives PAC - Oregon (117)cash contribution$2,750.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-25
#5830559
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-24
#5830558
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40.00Not disclosed
2026-09-24
#5830070
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Alando Simpson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-24
#5830069
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Ellen Kudszus
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-23
#5830049
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Moda Center
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,392.04PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-23
#5830048
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Myra Flores
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$262.96REDMOND, OR
2026-09-22
#5830065
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Jeff Swickard
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00LAS VEGAS, NV
2026-09-22
#5830064
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Motorola Solutions Inc PAC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-09-22
#5830063
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Nike, Inc. and Affiliates
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-09-22
#5830062
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Altria Client Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00RICHMOND, VA
2026-09-22
#5830061
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-22
#5830060
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Genentech
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-22
#5830059
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Comcast Financial Agency Corporation
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00PHILADELPHIA, PA
2026-09-22
#5830058
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Raj Sports
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$4,000.00HILLSBORO, OR
2026-09-21
#5830557
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.99Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5830068
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00PENDLETON, OR
2026-09-21
#5830067
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PENDLETON, OR
2026-09-21
#5830066
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Charter Communications
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00ST. LOUIS, MO
2026-09-21
#5830047
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Zoom Video Communications - ZoomUS
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.99SAN JOSE, CA
2026-09-17
#5830057
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
RAI Services Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00WINSTON-SALEM, NC
2026-09-17
#5830056
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-16
#5830556
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5830555
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$98.40Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5830044
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Courtyard by Marriott
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$158.80CLACKAMAS, OR
2026-09-15
#5830043
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Team Broadman
ORESTAR 20610
Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Team Broadman (20610) (2025-01-06–2026-09-21)
  • Broadman for Bend (20610) (2025-03-21–2025-03-21)