Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Clean Energy for Oregon PAC
committee:22155
Observed 2025-01-16–2026-08-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 2 | $325,000.00 |
| cash payment | 19 | $36,255.94 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $2,000.00 |
| contribution refund | 4 | $200,000.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $15.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| NewSun Energy LLC | cash contribution | $325,000.00 |
| NewSun Energy LLC | contribution refund | $200,000.00 |
| Sawnee Services LLC | cash payment | $25,000.00 |
| Ryan Tribbett Company | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Team Broadman (20610) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,100.94 |
| Court Boice for Oregon (22133) | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Harris Victory Fund | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $155.00 |
| Umpqua Bank | other cash receipt | $15.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-24 #5790432 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5790365 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | NewSun Energy LLC Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $50,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5790431 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5790363 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | NewSun Energy LLC Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $50,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5790362 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5790430 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-04 #5790358 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | NewSun Energy LLC Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $50,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5712280 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $550.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-09 #5573097 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-06 #5443408 Filed 2025-11-25 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-29 #5443407 Filed 2025-11-25 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Ryan Tribbett Company Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-10-06 #5405353 Filed 2025-10-08 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Team Broadman (20610) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-09-10 #5405351 Filed 2025-10-08 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-08-18 #5366088 Filed 2025-08-19 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-18 #5366081 Filed 2025-08-19 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | NewSun Energy LLC Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $50,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-05-08 #5318476 Filed 2025-06-04 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $330.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5283885 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-07 #5283886 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | NewSun Energy LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-03-20 #5283883 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-28 #5228292 Filed 2025-03-05 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Harris Victory Fund Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $1,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2025-02-28 #5228291 Filed 2025-03-05 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Court Boice for Oregon (22133) Committee ID | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $1,000.00 | GOLD BEACH, OR |
| 2025-02-26 #5228289 Filed 2025-03-05 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Sawnee Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | CUMMING, GA |
| 2025-02-12 #5228310 Filed 2025-03-05 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-06 #5215657 Filed 2025-02-11 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Sawnee Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | CUMMING, GA |
| 2025-02-03 #5215659 Filed 2025-02-11 · Original | Clean Energy for Oregon PAC ORESTAR 22155 | Umpqua Bank Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $15.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Clean Energy for Oregon PAC (22155) (2025-10-06–2025-10-06)
