Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Emily McIntire
committee:21903
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-19. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 107 | $111,812.86 |
| cash payment | 241 | $84,635.06 |
| noncash support | 2 | $827.26 |
| obligation | 1 | $1,293.00 |
| other cash receipt | 3 | $221.24 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| VVM LLC | cash payment | $16,000.00 |
| Evergreen PAC (23238) | cash payment | $16,000.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| VB Consulting | cash payment | $9,489.50 |
| Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428) | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| AllCare Physicians PAC (17638) | cash contribution | $6,500.00 |
| Emily McIntire | cash payment | $5,419.00 |
| Friends of Kim Wallan (18284) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Evergreen Oregon PAC (20202) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Dentists of Oregon PAC (54) | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $3,138.36 |
| Costco | cash payment | $3,076.30 |
| The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC (15808) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| PacificSource | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| E.R. Squibb & Sons, LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| VisaVisaMastercard LLC | cash payment | $2,250.00 |
| Kimberly (Kim) Wallan | cash payment | $2,250.00 |
| Prime Therapeutics LLC Employee State PAC | cash contribution | $2,250.00 |
| Amazon.com | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Pfizer | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| VSP Vision | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Foresight Ophthalmology Political Action Committee (66) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Johnson & Johnson | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Regence Blue Cross | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $1,361.51 |
| Friends of Emily McIntire (21903) | obligation | $1,293.00 |
| UnitedHealth Group PAC | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| RAI Services Company | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Vonnie K Powley | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Davita INC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Roger Nicholson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| The Cigna Group Employee PAC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-19 #5818696 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Oregon Refuse and Recycling Association PAC (2829) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818694 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | PCMA Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-18 #5818693 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818691 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Dentists of Oregon PAC (54) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5814867 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | NESPELEM, WA |
| 2026-09-14 #5814866 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Psychologists of Oregon Political Action Committee (4328) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5814862 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Oregon Society of Anesthesiologists PAC (16409) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5814858 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Oregon Medical PAC (171) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5814855 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Johnson & Johnson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-14 #5814854 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | RAHWAY, NJ |
| 2026-09-10 #5815294 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5815261 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Vistaprint Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $132.99 | LEXINGTON, MA |
| 2026-09-10 #5815237 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | 5:00 Marketing Group LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5815293 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $77.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5815292 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5815191 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Costco Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $49.96 | CENTRAL POINT, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5814939 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | The Lund Report Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5818706 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Anna Scharf Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $77.25 | AMITY, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5818705 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Anna Scharf Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.35 | AMITY, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5793702 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | VVM LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5793701 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | UnitedHealth Group PAC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,250.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-01 #5793698 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Better Public Education PAC (23965) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5793697 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Cynthia Robert/ DBA Rainmakers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5793696 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Oregon Nurse Anesthetist PAC (3099) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5793694 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Emily McIntire ORESTAR 21903 | Anheuser Busch Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | ST. LOUIS, MO |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Emily McIntire (21903) (2025-01-03–2026-09-25)
