Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Court Boice for Oregon

committee:22133

Observed 2025-02-10–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution107$84,493.76
cash payment297$51,788.72
obligation6$2,200.00
other cash receipt2$361.57

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Jerry's Rogue Jetscash payment$9,291.50
South Coast Lumber cash contribution$5,000.00
Douglas County Republican Central Committee (307)cash contribution$5,000.00
United Food & Commercial Workers Union Local 555cash contribution$5,000.00
Theodore West cash contribution$4,950.00
Eagle Mailing Servicescash payment$4,000.00
Shiloh Inn Salemcash payment$4,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$3,941.82
Coquille Indian Tribe Tribal Governmentcash contribution$3,000.00
Epuerto.comcash payment$2,500.00
Thomas H Ireland Incorporatedcash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$2,500.00
AllCare Physicians PAC (17638)cash contribution$2,500.00
Epuerto.comobligation$2,200.00
Desert Sage Bookkeeping LLCcash payment$2,142.25
Orloggers PAC (11)cash contribution$2,000.00
Heard Farms Inccash contribution$2,000.00
Reynolds Services Company cash contribution$2,000.00
Amazon cash contribution$2,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,847.76
Roseburg Hondacash payment$1,790.49
Altria Client Services, LLCcash contribution$1,500.00
Isabella Johnsoncash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon State Fire Fighters Council cash contribution$1,500.00
Koch GA Inc. cash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon Secretary of State Election Divisioncash payment$1,500.00
Cheveron cash payment$1,113.17
7C's Consulting cash payment$1,075.00
Coastal Tech & Cybercash payment$1,012.50
Karen Bodnercash contribution$1,000.00
Anheuser Buschcash contribution$1,000.00
ORLAPAC (193)cash contribution$1,000.00
Friends of Boomer Wright (20366)cash contribution$1,000.00
Umpqua Valley Republican Women's PAC (14121)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Freedom Coalition cash payment$1,000.00
Oregon Freedom Coalition PAC (24056)cash payment$1,000.00
David Snazukcash contribution$1,000.00
Davitacash contribution$1,000.00
USAAcash contribution$1,000.00
Professional Adjusters Interested In Democracy (228)cash contribution$1,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-22
#5823922
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-22
#5823921
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Remy Boots
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00TALENT, OR
2026-09-21
#5823919
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-21
#5823918
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Ryan Ringer
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00GOLD BEACH, OR
2026-09-20
#5822962
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Airport Self Storage
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$400.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-19
#5822965
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Oregon Strong Political Consulting
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$225.00GOLD BEACH, OR
2026-09-16
#5823923
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5823894
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-15
#5823044
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Oregon State Fire Fighters Council
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-15
#5822999
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
AG-PAC (3)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-14
#5822986
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Oregon Construction Materials PAC (134)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-10
#5823235
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Oregon Freedom Coalition
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-09
#5823647
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Mercy Foundations-Festival of Trees
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$175.00ROSEBURG, OR
2026-09-09
#5823494
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Oregon Republican Party (379)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$187.50SALEM, OR
2026-09-08
#5823980
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Amazon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$179.81SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-08
#5823979
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Shell Oil
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$45.69SALEM, OR
2026-09-08
#5823978
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$144.09Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5823973
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Cheveron
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$51.51BROOKINGS, OR
2026-09-08
#5823972
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Chevron Coos Bay
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$49.16COOS BAY, OR
2026-09-08
#5796872
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
7C's Consulting
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-07
#5796388
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Bridgeview Press
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$460.00CAVE JUNCTION, OR
2026-09-05
#5796394
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-05
#5796393
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Darrell Fuller
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-04
#5823969
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Cheveron
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.99BROOKINGS, OR
2026-09-04
#5823968
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Court Boice for Oregon
ORESTAR 22133
Shell Oil
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$54.24SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Court Boice for Oregon (22133) (2025-02-28–2026-09-24)