Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Harbick for Oregon

committee:23118

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution64$51,825.00
cash payment54$23,288.69
contribution refund1$1,000.00
loan payment1$5,000.00
obligation3$1,525.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Intisar Strategies, LLCcash payment$8,195.30
Darin Harbickloan payment$5,000.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$4,000.00
Lori Piercycash payment$3,581.15
Oregon Freedom Coalitioncash payment$3,000.00
Evergreen PAC (23238)cash payment$2,750.00
Altria Client Services LLCcash contribution$2,500.00
Wilson for Springfield (24461)cash payment$2,500.00
Merck, Sharp & Dohme LLCcash contribution$2,500.00
RAI Services Companycash contribution$2,500.00
Dentists of Oregon PAC (54)cash contribution$2,500.00
Bristol Meyers Squibb/E.R. Squibb & Sons, LLCcash contribution$2,500.00
PNW PhRMA PACcash contribution$2,500.00
Foresight Ophthalmology Political Action Committee (66)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197)cash contribution$2,500.00
Aristotle International, Inc. FBO/Amazon.com Services LLCcash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Society of Anesthesiologists PAC (16409)cash contribution$1,500.00
Koch GA Inc.cash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon Secretary of Stateobligation$1,500.00
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$1,500.00
Equitable Housing PAC (14041)cash contribution$1,000.00
Eli Lilly and Company & Subsidiariescash contribution$1,000.00
Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC (15808)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$1,000.00
Monique for Congresscash payment$1,000.00
Weyerhaeusercash contribution$1,000.00
Amgen Inc State PACcash contribution$1,000.00
Amgen Inc State PACcontribution refund$1,000.00
Moda Partners, Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$1,000.00
Davitacash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$1,000.00
AllCare Physicians PAC (17638)cash contribution$1,000.00
GlaxoSmithKline LLC PAC (GSK PAC)cash contribution$1,000.00
McDonald's Corporationcash contribution$1,000.00
Anheuser Buschcash contribution$1,000.00
Darin Harbickcash payment$775.00
Pens.comcash payment$620.44
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$600.00
Better Public Education PAC (23965)cash contribution$500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-26
#5832218
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Altria Client Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00RICHMOND, VA
2026-09-25
#5831142
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Wilson for Springfield (24461)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,500.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-09-24
#5831140
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-22
#5819981
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Merck, Sharp & Dohme LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00RAHWAY, NJ
2026-09-21
#5819187
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
NW Policy Advocates/NGrC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00NEWBERG, OR
2026-09-21
#5819185
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
DNL Properties LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-19
#5817308
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-14
#5809039
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Dentists of Oregon PAC (54)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2026-09-10
#5803895
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Oregon Freedom Coalition
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-05
#5795361
Filed 2026-09-06 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2026-09-05
#5795360
Filed 2026-09-06 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-04
#5793923
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$222.25RAINIER, OR
2026-09-04
#5793921
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Oregon Society of Anesthesiologists PAC (16409)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5793363
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee (2963)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5793361
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Koch GA Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00WITCHITA, KS
2026-09-02
#5788343
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Psychologists of Oregon Political Action Committee (4328)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-28
#5788344
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.30Not disclosed
2026-08-28
#5788340
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Tanya Sano
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00CRESWELL, OR
2026-08-24
#5775443
Filed 2026-08-25 · Amended
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Intisar Strategies, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$887.75SALEM, OR
2026-08-24
#5775441
Filed 2026-08-25 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Intisar Strategies, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-24
#5775440
Filed 2026-08-25 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$750.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-24
#5775288
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Aristotle International, Inc. FBO/Amazon.com Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-08-24
#5775287
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Anheuser Busch
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00ST LOUIS, MO
2026-08-24
#5775286
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
Weyerhaeuser
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SEATTLE, WA
2026-08-24
#5775285
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Harbick for Oregon
ORESTAR 23118
RAI Services Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00WINSTON, NC
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Harbick for Oregon (23118) (2025-01-06–2026-09-14)