Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee

committee:2963

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution27$4,950.00
cash payment34$4,036.49

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Connor Kingcash contribution$1,000.00
Sudeep Taksalicash contribution$900.00
C&E Systemscash payment$845.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$700.00
Elizabeth Liebermancash contribution$500.00
Timothy Keenencash contribution$500.00
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)cash payment$500.00
Werner for Oregon (17892)cash payment$500.00
Friends of Rob Nosse (16459)cash payment$500.00
Friends of Ben Bowman (19763)cash payment$500.00
Cyrus for Oregon (21757)cash payment$500.00
Harbick for Oregon (23118)cash payment$500.00
Kevin Murphycash contribution$250.00
Kathryn Schabelcash contribution$250.00
Jeff Feinblattcash contribution$250.00
Tamara Simpsoncash contribution$250.00
Patrick Dawsoncash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$191.49
Robert Sandmeiercash contribution$100.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-02
#5803014
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.75Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5802804
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Tamara Simpson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PENDLETON, OR
2026-08-19
#5802799
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Werner for Oregon (17892)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00MALIN, OR
2026-08-19
#5802798
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Cyrus for Oregon (21757)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-08-19
#5802795
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Harbick for Oregon (23118)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00MCKENZIE BRIDGE, OR
2026-08-19
#5802794
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-19
#5802792
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Friends of Rob Nosse (16459)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-19
#5802790
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Friends of Ben Bowman (19763)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00TIGARD, OR
2026-08-04
#5765732
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.75Not disclosed
2026-07-17
#5765698
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Timothy Keenen
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-10
#5630407
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-09
#5612153
Filed 2026-04-08 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-02
#5561620
Filed 2026-03-05 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.87Not disclosed
2026-02-19
#5561619
Filed 2026-03-05 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-02-09
#5561608
Filed 2026-03-05 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-02-03
#5561618
Filed 2026-03-05 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$67.37Not disclosed
2026-01-21
#5520745
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-01-20
#5520743
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00Not disclosed
2026-01-20
#5520739
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Elizabeth Lieberman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00WEST LINN, OR
2026-01-20
#5520737
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Kathryn Schabel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-01-20
#5520735
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Connor King
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00BEND, OR
2025-12-30
#5520726
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Patrick Dawson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00HERMISTON, OR
2025-12-30
#5520725
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
Robert Sandmeier
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00TIGARD, OR
2025-12-08
#5495963
Filed 2026-01-07 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-11-06
#5433978
Filed 2025-11-13 · Original
Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2963
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee (2963) (2026-09-01–2026-09-08)