Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Jason Kroker PAC
committee:24083
Observed 2025-03-04–2025-06-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 14 | $13,600.00 |
| cash payment | 15 | $13,600.00 |
| noncash support | 26 | $46,305.91 |
| obligation | 4 | $5,896.34 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | noncash support | $27,741.91 |
| Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) | noncash support | $14,705.50 |
| Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | obligation | $5,896.34 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | cash payment | $5,896.34 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| Protect Kids PAC (21429) | cash payment | $3,486.76 |
| Protect Kids PAC (21429) | noncash support | $3,358.50 |
| Marion + Polk First | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Richard Withnell | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $540.00 |
| Marion + Polk First | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Aileen Altschul | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Evonne Kimball | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| John Lewis | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Michelle Mhoon | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Marion County Republican Central Committee (333) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $176.90 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-10 #5320182 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Protect Kids PAC (21429) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,486.76 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2025-06-09 #5320176 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $337.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5313690 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5313689 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,204.66 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5313688 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5313687 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $362.25 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-20 #5311610 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-16 #5313686 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $422.10 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5311641 Filed 2025-05-21 · Amended | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5311609 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-16 #5311560 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Marion County Republican Central Committee (333) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5311544 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | John Lewis Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-05-15 #5311505 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-15 #5309846 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $375.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-14 #5309845 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $575.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5309844 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Protect Kids PAC (21429) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $3,358.50 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5309843 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $544.50 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5308847 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $112.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-05-11 #5308873 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-10 #5308871 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $3,750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-10 #5308870 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $62.50 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-07 #5308864 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $124.83 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-07 #5304816 Filed 2025-05-07 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,683.25 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-06 #5308874 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $229.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-05 #5308856 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Jason Kroker PAC ORESTAR 24083 | Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $704.01 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Jason Kroker PAC (24083) (2025-03-28–2025-06-10)
