Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Ben Bowman

committee:19763

Observed 2025-01-07–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution227$576,960.00
cash payment140$508,394.39
contribution refund1$9,605.00
noncash support6$15,287.27
obligation8$1,807.16
other cash receipt5$1,611.94

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)cash payment$400,000.00
The PAC for America's Futurecash contribution$100,000.00
United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 555 Politicalcash contribution$70,000.00
A.L.A. Strategies, LLCcash payment$25,500.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$20,000.00
FamilyCarecash contribution$20,000.00
Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307)cash contribution$15,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$15,000.00
Jeff Swickardnoncash support$13,270.03
Equitable Housing PAC (14041)cash contribution$12,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$11,000.00
Cobalt Builders Inccash contribution$10,000.00
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$10,000.00
Comcast Corporationcash contribution$10,000.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$10,000.00
Google Client Services LLCcash contribution$10,000.00
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)cash contribution$10,000.00
Charlie Health Inccash contribution$10,000.00
Cobalt Builders Inccontribution refund$9,605.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$9,000.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$8,753.85
Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC (15808)cash contribution$7,500.00
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee (13914)cash contribution$7,500.00
Oregonians for Affordable Housing (2069)cash contribution$7,000.00
Committee to Elect Sue Rieke Smith (24397)cash payment$6,000.00
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)cash contribution$5,500.00
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$5,500.00
AllCare Physicians PAC (17638)cash contribution$5,500.00
Friends of Susan McLain (16812)cash payment$5,000.00
Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140)cash payment$5,000.00
Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480)cash contribution$5,000.00
Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463)cash contribution$5,000.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$5,000.00
Foresight Ophthalmology Political Action Committee (66)cash contribution$5,000.00
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)cash contribution$5,000.00
Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463)cash payment$5,000.00
Davidacash contribution$5,000.00
Friends of Hank Sanders (24613)cash payment$5,000.00
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperativecash contribution$5,000.00
Krogercash contribution$4,500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-24
#5831418
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Threemile Canyon Farms, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00BOARDMAN, OR
2026-09-24
#5827959
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Hampton Lumber
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-23
#5827957
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
DoorDash Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-23
#5827956
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Grocery Retail PAC (152)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-23
#5827954
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
DaVita
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00FEDERAL WAY, WA
2026-09-23
#5827953
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Kroger
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00CINCINNATI, OH
2026-09-23
#5827952
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Albertsons Safeway
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00PHOENIX, AZ
2026-09-23
#5827951
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Instacart
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-18
#5827960
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.00Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5827949
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
The PAC for America's Future
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100,000.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-09-16
#5813338
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Just Compassion
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00TIGARD, OR
2026-09-14
#5813339
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5809596
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$33.58SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-14
#5809592
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Jeffrey Bluhm
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-14
#5809591
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Alexander Denes
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-14
#5809583
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Dentists of Oregon PAC (54)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2026-09-14
#5808186
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
US Oncology Corporate, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00THE WOODLANDS, TX
2026-09-10
#5808185
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Committee to Elect Sue Rieke Smith (24397)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-10
#5808184
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Friends of Hank Sanders (24613)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00HOOD RIVER, OR
2026-09-09
#5801928
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-09
#5801047
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$53.45SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-09
#5801037
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Sheila Kisor
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-09
#5801029
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Daniel Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$101.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-09
#5801024
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Tamara Molidor
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$101.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-09
#5801023
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends of Ben Bowman
ORESTAR 19763
Michele Noles
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$101.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Ben Bowman (19763) (2025-01-02–2026-09-23)