Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Kori Rodley
committee:19995
Observed 2025-07-26–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 184 | $81,984.00 |
| cash payment | 92 | $64,116.16 |
| noncash support | 32 | $88,807.50 |
| obligation | 4 | $11,503.48 |
| other cash payment | 3 | $450.00 |
| other cash receipt | 3 | $450.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 #5831294 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $4,749.11 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5831296 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Friends of John Lively (15519) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5831295 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5831312 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5831311 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $110.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5831302 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Don Corson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5831293 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $11,166.67 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820762 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $5,352.68 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820760 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,078.31 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831310 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5831288 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Carol K Van Houten Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5831286 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.06 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-19 #5817449 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5817446 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Julie Weismann Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5820758 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $13,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5820756 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5820677 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Citizen Action for Political Education (33) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $10,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5817448 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5817445 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Joshua Kashinsky Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5817444 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Eliza Kashinsky Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5817447 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5817437 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Carol K Van Houten Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5817442 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $10,557.62 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5817441 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,564.62 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5809500 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Kori Rodley ORESTAR 19995 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Elect Kori Rodley (19995) (2025-09-12–2026-09-21)
