Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Paul Evans
committee:16508
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 211 | $171,593.83 |
| cash payment | 645 | $151,386.83 |
| contribution refund | 10 | $8,345.00 |
| noncash support | 5 | $3,158.70 |
| obligation | 6 | $19,044.69 |
| other cash receipt | 8 | $1,149.30 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Marvin Sandnes | cash payment | $20,580.00 |
| Polity Staffing LLC | obligation | $18,126.54 |
| Polity Staffing LLC | cash payment | $12,867.70 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $11,143.90 |
| United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 555 | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Friends of Community Parks | cash payment | $8,010.00 |
| PNW PhRMA PAC | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $6,748.44 |
| Indy Commons LLC | cash payment | $6,400.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $6,166.29 |
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $5,662.62 |
| Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39) | cash contribution | $5,272.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb Company | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Jeff Swickard | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Coos Bay Catalyst Llc | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Trial Lawyers Association | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Comcast Cable - Comcast Portland | cash payment | $3,880.17 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Helping Oregon Racing & Supporting Equines (21639) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Northwest Self Storage | cash payment | $2,926.20 |
| Affordable Framing | cash payment | $2,561.81 |
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Corrections Political Action Committee (3931) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Amazon.com Services, LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| BNSF Railway Company | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | contribution refund | $2,500.00 |
| American Chemistry Council | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| PacificSource | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Verizon Wireless | cash payment | $2,379.94 |
| Bottled Lightning Collective | cash payment | $2,368.45 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $2,237.44 |
| Progressive Insurance | cash payment | $2,185.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 #5830201 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5830171 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Bottled Lightning Collective Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,368.45 | TACOMA, WA |
| 2026-09-23 #5830200 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.28 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-23 #5824072 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $57.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-23 #5824056 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Friends of Evan Sorce (23780) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5824071 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5824065 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5824060 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | OfficeMax Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $97.48 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821403 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $39.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5821317 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Ronald Glaus Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821316 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Verizon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-21 #5821315 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Canva Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-09-21 #5819290 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5819228 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Marvin Sandnes Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $980.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5819289 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5819251 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5819288 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.20 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5819274 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Pfizer Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | MEMPHIS, TN |
| 2026-09-18 #5819272 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5819253 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Helping Oregon Racing & Supporting Equines (21639) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5819287 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5819206 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.48 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5821313 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Staples Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.47 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5819286 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5819285 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Paul Evans ORESTAR 16508 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.79 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Paul Evans (16508) (2025-01-02–2026-09-26)
