Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
committee:16757
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 51 | $89,055.00 |
| cash payment | 81 | $39,822.50 |
| contribution refund | 2 | $3,500.00 |
| obligation | 2 | $276.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $21.08 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| SDLF (1471) | cash payment | $25,000.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $15,000.00 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Polity Staffing LLC | cash payment | $5,345.93 |
| Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Opportunity Financial, LLC | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| ADP | cash payment | $4,586.59 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon State Fire Fighters Council | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| PMI Global Services Inc. | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Grocery Retail PAC (152) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| DoorDash Inc | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Kroger | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Comcast Corporation | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Kroger | contribution refund | $2,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,256.81 |
| Zeneca Inc | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Amazon.com Services Inc. | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Multifamily NW PAC (14041) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Diageo North America | cash contribution | $1,750.00 |
| Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Nike Inc. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Weyerhaeuser Company | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| DailyPay, LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AT&T Services, Inc. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Heather Eberhardt | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AT&T | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Owner-Operators of Oregon PAC (4507) | contribution refund | $1,000.00 |
| Charter Communications | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Activehours Inc. dba Earnin | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Owner-Operators of Oregon PAC (4507) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Google Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| McDonalds | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 #5789561 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5789542 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $305.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5789548 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Weyerhaeuser Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-20 #5789549 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5789560 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5789540 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5789545 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-06 #5755928 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5789547 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-29 #5755926 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $305.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5735960 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-26 #5735958 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $305.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5694643 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | SDLF (1471) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5694641 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5694639 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $305.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-22 #5694637 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,164.10 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5663435 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,736.65 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663433 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5644228 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | AT&T Services, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5644224 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $305.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5635649 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Oregon State Fire Fighters Council Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5635651 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-13 #5627432 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Diageo North America Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-04-10 #5627431 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5627430 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Kathleen Taylor for Oregon ORESTAR 16757 | Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Kathleen Taylor for Oregon (16757) (2025-01-02–2026-09-15)
