Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

OregonBioPAC

committee:19555

Observed 2025-01-14–2026-07-14. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution9$21,925.00
cash payment18$16,101.59

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Genentechcash contribution$10,000.00
Gilead Sciences, Inccash contribution$7,500.00
Friends of Tina Kotek (4792)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463)cash payment$3,000.00
GenenPACcash contribution$2,500.00
Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890)cash payment$2,000.00
Friends of Hai Pham (21727)cash payment$2,000.00
Toni Atkins for Governor 2026cash payment$1,500.00
Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625)cash payment$1,000.00
Team Broadman (20610)cash payment$1,000.00
Anne Talcottcash contribution$500.00
Angela Bittingcash contribution$500.00
PNW PhRMA PACcash contribution$500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$495.89
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$275.00
Julie Blackcash contribution$150.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$105.70

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-07-14
#5764788
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Team Broadman (20610)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00BEND, OR
2026-06-09
#5713728
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-08
#5663671
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Friends of Tina Kotek (4792)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-08
#5663670
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Friends of Hai Pham (21727)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-08
#5663669
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00HILLSBORO, OR
2026-05-08
#5663668
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5663667
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-17
#5633543
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.25Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5633512
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Julie Black
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00WEST LINN, OR
2026-02-09
#5573293
Filed 2026-03-11 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-01-12
#5530707
Filed 2026-02-05 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
PNW PhRMA PAC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00BOISE, ID
2026-01-07
#5530706
Filed 2026-02-05 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-01-06
#5530705
Filed 2026-02-05 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-01-06
#5530703
Filed 2026-02-05 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-12-17
#5465124
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$42.00Not disclosed
2025-12-15
#5465123
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2025-12-15
#5465116
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Angela Bitting
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PLEASANTON, CA
2025-12-15
#5465115
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Anne Talcott
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-12-09
#5465114
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
GenenPAC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2025-12-08
#5465106
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-12-02
#5465122
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.62Not disclosed
2025-11-24
#5465111
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Gilead Sciences, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$7,500.00FOSTER CITY, CA
2025-11-18
#5465121
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2025-11-17
#5465110
Filed 2025-12-18 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
Genentech
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2025-04-14
#5283387
Filed 2025-04-17 · Original
OregonBioPAC
ORESTAR 19555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • OregonBioPAC (19555) (2026-01-06–2026-09-21)