Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Lew Frederick
committee:13997
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-08-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | $185.76 |
| cash contribution | 47 | $20,780.00 |
| cash payment | 143 | $21,721.76 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $50.00 |
| loan forgiven | 1 | $500.00 |
| loan received | 1 | $3,000.00 |
| obligation | 4 | $4,934.33 |
| other cash receipt | 3 | $623.86 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| SDLF (1471) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Morel Ink | obligation | $4,413.93 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $3,783.80 |
| Lew Frederick | loan received | $3,000.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $2,878.48 |
| TMobile | cash payment | $2,152.74 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,563.52 |
| Nike Inc. and Affiliates | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Northwest Ideas PAC (18348) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Harbor Industrial Services Corp | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| GoDaddy.com | cash payment | $811.10 |
| ENTERPRISE RENTACAR | cash payment | $781.28 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $755.00 |
| Carla Hanson | cash payment | $711.40 |
| PostalAnnex+ | cash payment | $705.08 |
| BKG BOOKINGCOM HOTEL | cash payment | $684.60 |
| Broadway Grill | cash payment | $566.06 |
| Michael Mason | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| AT&T | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Northwest Ideas LLC | loan forgiven | $500.00 |
| Oregon Telecommunications Association PAC (163) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Welbehealth | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Summit Strategic Government Affairs, LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Enterprise Holdings PAC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Genentech | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| UP Railroad Company | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc. | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Grow PAC (16813) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Squarespace | cash payment | $444.00 |
| BKG BOOKINGCOM HOTEL | other cash receipt | $423.86 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 #5801468 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5801509 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $42.54 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5801508 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $118.44 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5801453 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | WALLOWA LAKE LODGE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $27.60 | JOSEPH, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5801451 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | WALLOWA LAKE LODGE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $222.62 | JOSEPH, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5801465 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Oregon Beverage PAC (126) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5801445 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | SDLF (1471) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5801505 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.04 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5801438 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Broadway Grill Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $22.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5801435 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5801503 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5801462 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5801460 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-07-24 #5745343 Filed 2026-07-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $42.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-14 #5745342 Filed 2026-07-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-09 #5745281 Filed 2026-07-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5745288 Filed 2026-07-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Enterprise Rent-a-Car Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $200.00 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-06-30 #5745341 Filed 2026-07-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $42.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-29 #5704377 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $62.31 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-26 #5704252 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | BKG HOTEL Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $286.88 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-06-25 #5704376 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5704247 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | ENTERPRISE RENTACAR Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $781.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-15 #5704375 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-09 #5704243 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5704378 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Friends of Lew Frederick ORESTAR 13997 | BKG BOOKINGCOM HOTEL Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $211.93 | NEW YORK, NY |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Lew Frederick (13997) (2025-01-07–2026-09-09)
