Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Medical PAC
committee:171
Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 96 | $29,591.25 |
| cash payment | 41 | $21,763.00 |
| contribution refund | 23 | $1,354.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $26,918.25 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $13,213.00 |
| Friends of Lisa Reynolds (20209) | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under | contribution refund | $1,142.00 |
| Team Broadman (20610) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Ben Bowman (19763) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Peter Bernardo | cash contribution | $800.00 |
| Cyrus for Oregon (21757) | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Kirk Wolfe | cash contribution | $525.00 |
| Kate Lieber for State Senate (20136) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| John Moorhead | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) | cash payment | $350.00 |
| Mary Mccarthy | cash contribution | $325.00 |
| Friends of Em Levy (20377) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Friends of Nancy Nathanson (5152) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Friends of Lisa Fragala (19751) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Friends of Emily McIntire (21903) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Jason for Bend (18661) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Friends for Floyd Prozanski (1686) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Jesse Bohrer-Clancy | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Leo Kusuda | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Elizabeth Neeley | cash contribution | $124.00 |
| Michael Delollis | cash contribution | $124.00 |
| Peter Bernardo | contribution refund | $75.00 |
| Marla Klein | contribution refund | $25.00 |
| William Epstein | contribution refund | $25.00 |
| Steve Truong | contribution refund | $25.00 |
| Kirk Wolfe | contribution refund | $25.00 |
| Erik Blake | contribution refund | $25.00 |
| Michael Delollis | contribution refund | $12.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5824338 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Friends of Nancy Nathanson (5152) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5824337 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Friends of Em Levy (20377) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5824449 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $109.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5824336 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $798.74 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5824448 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $85.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5824447 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $74.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5824446 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5824335 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Friends of Ben Bowman (19763) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5824333 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Friends of Lisa Fragala (19751) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5824332 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Cyrus for Oregon (21757) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5824331 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5824328 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Friends of Emily McIntire (21903) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | EAGLE POINT, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5824445 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5777968 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $795.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5778273 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $487.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5778272 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5778271 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5777961 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Friends for Floyd Prozanski (1686) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5777958 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Team Broadman (20610) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5778270 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $504.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-27 #5778269 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $632.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-20 #5733400 Filed 2026-07-21 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $646.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-13 #5733399 Filed 2026-07-21 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-10 #5733354 Filed 2026-07-21 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-06 #5733398 Filed 2026-07-21 · Original | Oregon Medical PAC ORESTAR 171 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $225.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Oregon Medical PAC (171) (2025-10-07–2026-09-14)
