Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of James Manning

committee:18375

Observed 2025-01-08–2026-09-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution47$56,315.00
cash payment89$51,998.90
cash reversal2$1,013.20
noncash support1$2,152.00
obligation5$3,598.92
other cash receipt1$400.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
SDLF (1471)cash payment$15,000.00
American Airlinescash payment$10,631.46
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)cash contribution$10,000.00
Greenhill Reload, LLCcash contribution$5,000.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$5,000.00
James Manningcash payment$3,838.51
Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221)cash contribution$3,290.00
Oregon State Fire Fighters Councilcash contribution$3,000.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,674.85
Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association PAC (134)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$2,500.00
Holding onto Oregons Prioritiescash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)noncash support$2,152.00
Wildish Land Co.cash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$2,000.00
PacificSourcecash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$1,500.00
Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51)cash contribution$1,500.00
The Grand America Hotelobligation$1,405.56
Delta Airlinesobligation$1,218.01
State Legislative Leaders Foundation (SLLF)cash payment$1,200.00
STEWARTS SOUL FUSIONcash payment$1,030.00
Amazon.com Services, Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
SMACNA PAC (3917)cash contribution$1,000.00
GeoToll Inccash contribution$1,000.00
Building a Stronger Westcash contribution$1,000.00
Friends of Tina Kotek (4792)cash payment$1,000.00
Oregon Refuse and Recycling Association PAC (2829)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)cash contribution$1,000.00
PMI Global Services Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
Democratic Party of Lane County (324)cash payment$1,000.00
Weyerhaeusercash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Cannabis PAC (16813)cash contribution$1,000.00
Rick Osborncash reversal$1,000.00
Jakob Wilsoncash payment$1,000.00
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$1,000.00
ADT, LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Rick Osborncash payment$1,000.00
UP Railroad Companycash contribution$1,000.00
Comcast Corporationcash contribution$1,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-11
#5806505
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Craig Opperman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-10
#5806491
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$366.87PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-09
#5806596
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.99Not disclosed
2026-09-09
#5806496
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-08
#5806503
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
PacificSource
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-08
#5806489
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
NINKASI BREWING
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$819.27EUGENE, OR
2026-09-04
#5806498
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Holding onto Oregons Priorities
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5806501
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Veterinarians Organized to Elect PAC (274)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5806487
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
STEWARTS SOUL FUSION
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,030.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-03
#5790580
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Democratic Party of Lane County (324)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-02
#5806484
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Courtney Place Veterans Housing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-27
#5790705
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.75Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5790595
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Edward Goehring
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00EUGENE, OR
2026-08-27
#5790577
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
SDLF (1471)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-26
#5790570
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-21
#5790704
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.00Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5790593
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Weyerhaeuser
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-17
#5790591
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-15
#5790703
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$51.32Not disclosed
2026-08-13
#5806494
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$2,152.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-12
#5790560
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
James Manning
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,405.56EUGENE, OR
2026-08-11
#5790554
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5790702
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.99Not disclosed
2026-08-10
#5790589
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
SMART Local 16 PAC (16178)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5790584
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Friends of James Manning
ORESTAR 18375
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00TUALATIN, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of James Manning (18375) (2025-01-07–2026-09-23)
  • Friends of Manning Senate District 7 (18375) (2025-11-11–2026-08-31)